Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Text Size

Advanced Search

Category:     Keywords:   
 

Bellville Daycare Centre Hot

Send Inquiry
 The form could not be submitted
Claim This Business

Care Listing

Address
27 Voortrekker Road
Suburb
City
Cape Town
Mobile
0219499998

Bellville Daycare Centre
Swancor House
27 Voortrekker Road, BELLVILLE, Cape Town
Tel. 021-949-9998
Website: www.swancor.co.za

 

Babies from 6 months R750 pm
Toddlers from 24 months R700 pm

Contact BJ Swanepoel

 

User reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 8 user(s)

To write a review please register or log in.
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Service quality 
 
4.4  (8)
Facilities 
 
4.5  (8)
Price 
 
4.3  (8)
 
Bellville Daycare Centre 2011-05-04 15:29:31 E.B.
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Service quality 
 
4.0
Facilities 
 
4.0
Price 
 
4.0
Reviewed by E.B.    May 04, 2011

Very happy

About 1-2 years ago I had difficulty in searching for a place for my daughter. I came across this very website and decided to check out the creche before deciding. We (my husband and I) completely fell in love with the venue upon seeing it and ultimately with Bellville Daycare. Our daughter absolutely loves it there. All the teachers are friendly and very involved and I especially like that they are open to suggestions and comments. AND I can truly see how much my daughter has grown since being with this facility. Ill definitely recommend this creche to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you? 
50
Report this review
Bellville Daycare Centre 2009-12-08 15:31:54 Jayson & Angelica Daniels
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Service quality 
 
5.0
Facilities 
 
5.0
Price 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Jayson & Angelica Daniels    December 08, 2009

Sad to leave

It is with great regret that we had to take Joshua and Joel out of Bellville Daycare - They were very much at home there and have grown mentally as well as physically. I can definitely recommend Bellville Daycare.

Was this review helpful to you? 
40
Report this review
Bellville Daycare Centre 2009-12-03 16:12:32 E Louw
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Service quality 
 
5.0
Facilities 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Reviewed by E Louw    December 03, 2009

year 2009

My daughter was there for the last two years and will start with grade R next year. Thanks to the staff for what they did. I now have a confident daughter who has mastered a lot of learning.

Was this review helpful to you? 
30
Report this review
Bellville Daycare Centre 2009-09-14 16:54:30 Jayson Daniels
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Service quality 
 
5.0
Facilities 
 
5.0
Price 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Jayson Daniels    September 14, 2009

Service quality

Teachers very helpful with children and I can recommend this to all. Safe place for kids and I can see the difference.

Was this review helpful to you? 
30
Report this review
Bellville Daycare Centre 2009-09-09 10:50:29 Anon
Overall rating 
 
1.6
Service quality 
 
1.0
Facilities 
 
3.0
Price 
 
2.0
Reviewed by Anon    September 09, 2009

Poor service

I just have 3 comments - I think that the Principal is a bully and refuses to listen to other people's ideas/complaints.

And the fact that you can only pay by cash only (to me it seems as if he is trying to hide something - why can't I make payment into the businesses account? If it's a registered company why is it that it does not have a business account?

For a number of occassions we (other parents) have reported a certain Teacher that we do not like the way our children behave around her, if she is on an early shift they refuse to sit with her in the play area they would rather be in their classes alone and if she is with the other group (baby class) she does not change their nappies everytime it's her shift you will find your child with a soaked and soiled nappy.

Was this review helpful to you? 
98
Report this review
 
View all user reviews
 
Powered by JReviews

Special Holiday Deals

 Use Facebook account  Use Google account  Use Twitter account
or
Register
 Use Facebook account  Use Google account  Use Twitter account
or