Sunday, May 20, 2018
Text Size

Advanced Search

Category:     Keywords:   
 

Arderne gardens Pre-Primary School Hot

Send Inquiry
 The form could not be submitted
Claim This Business
Arderne gardens Pre-Primary School, Claremont
Tel: 021 - 671 7046

We have automatically uploaded this facility to our site. If you wish to edit, comment or remove this listing please contact the administrator via email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Map

Swap Start/End

User reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 6 user(s)

To write a review please register or log in.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Service quality 
 
5.0  (6)
Facilities 
 
5.0  (6)
Price 
 
5.0  (6)
 
Arderne gardens Pre-Primary School 2011-02-28 12:33:06 Luvuyo Dlamini
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Service quality 
 
5.0
Facilities 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Luvuyo Dlamini    February 28, 2011

How i wish the government could be run the same wa

This has been the best investment i have made for my son thus far.. their overall service is fantastic.. i really admire and appreciate their dedication

Was this review helpful to you? 
07
Report this review
Arderne gardens Pre-Primary School 2010-07-13 13:33:17 Esther
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Service quality 
 
5.0
Facilities 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Esther    July 13, 2010

Wonderful place for kids

my daughter aged 3yrs and my son aged 2yrs both go to Arderne Gardens and what happy children they are. Thank you to the teachers/day mums who fill the gap for us parents who work. thank you so uch for the love and patience you have for my children, am sure the other parents share the same senitments.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
Arderne gardens Pre-Primary School 2009-11-23 13:29:16 Fiona
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Service quality 
 
5.0
Facilities 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Fiona    November 23, 2009

Brilliant place

My son has been going there since he was 4 months old as I had to return to work, he loves the place and you can see his face light up when he arrives in the morning. It's a great peace of mind to have a place like this when you have to send your baba to daycare, I'm glad we found it.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Arderne gardens Pre-Primary School 2009-11-20 12:16:28 Nadia
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Service quality 
 
5.0
Facilities 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Nadia    November 20, 2009

Pitta Patta

Hi to all the parents out there!!



Pitta patta clothing is offering the biggest variety of baby clothes and goods at the lowest prices

Naartjie, Baby guess, Keedo, etc

Prices range from R5 to R40



http://pittapatta.webs.com

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Arderne gardens Pre-Primary School 2009-08-10 21:19:11 Jodie
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Service quality 
 
5.0
Facilities 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Jodie    August 10, 2009

Awesome Creche!

I am so blessed by the warm reception I was given when first introduced to this daycare,my son of 3yrs old and daughter of 10 months old have really grown so remarkably! My son enjoys going to creche and waves goodbye and I am greeted with a hug each morning,Being a picky eater I found that he eats all his food at creche and has a love for his teacher's. they always keep you up to date with progress reports,and daily feedback. I am so happy and excited about this creche and I would reccomend it to anyone, they really having a loving environment and laughter is always heard! they are God sent

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
 
View all user reviews
 
Powered by JReviews

 Use Facebook account  Use Google account  Use Twitter account
or
Register
 Use Facebook account  Use Google account  Use Twitter account
or