Saturday, December 15, 2018
Text Size

Advanced Search

Category:     Keywords:   
 

Exclusive Ambassadors Hot

Send Inquiry
 The form could not be submitted
Claim This Business

Contact: Bambina Rauch

Tel: 021 5567640
Fax: 021 5567640
Email:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

We believe children need strength to lean on, a shoulder to cry on and an example to learn from.

Contact: Bambina Rauch

Tel: 021 5567640
Fax: 021 5567640
Email:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

We believe children need strength to lean on, a shoulder to cry on and an example to learn from.

Exclusive Ambassadors caters for baby, pre-primary and grade R. We are situated in the heart of Parklands. We have 7 large classrooms and separate playgrounds totalling 1200m2. Teachers and assistants in baby and toddler care.

All our teachers take pride in their teachings. Fees include breakfast, 2 snacks and a cooked lunch. We are proud to be registered with Social, Health and Educational Department.

User reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 11 user(s)

To write a review please register or log in.
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Service quality 
 
4.9  (11)
Facilities 
 
5.0  (11)
Price 
 
4.8  (11)
 
Exclusive Ambassadors 2011-06-23 16:06:38 Mzi Matyana
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Service quality 
 
5.0
Facilities 
 
5.0
Price 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Mzi Matyana    June 23, 2011

My Apple is very happy!!!!

I'm so happy to be associated with you guys through my child. She started with you late in February this year and by mid March she was able to speak English. My wife and I were very impressed because it was her first experience in that environment as we were coming from rural areas in the Eastern Cape. She never interacted with English speaking. Today, when she is at home and we speak Xhosa, she will tell us " No Daddy, we speak english only" at times you get surprise when she finishes a proper sentence without mixing her home language.



Keep up the Good work and am looking forward continuing the journey with you until she reaches the primary age.





Mzi Matyana - Apple's father

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
Exclusive Ambassadors 2011-04-15 17:35:38 Angie
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Service quality 
 
5.0
Facilities 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Angie    April 15, 2011

Good

I can strongly recommend this school :)

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
Exclusive Ambassadors 2011-01-26 10:44:32 Natasha
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Service quality 
 
5.0
Facilities 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Natasha    January 26, 2011

Thanks

Thank you Bambine and staff for providing a safe, happy, stimulating environment for my daughter.



She has been with you since she was 5 months old and I cannot even begin to say how happy and confident I feel leaving her in your care.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
Exclusive Ambassadors 2010-11-22 13:31:31 Bronwyn
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Service quality 
 
5.0
Facilities 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Bronwyn    November 22, 2010

Oh so HAPPY

Looking for a school to leave your precious little Angel in is a daunting task, will she be safe, happy and stimulated? Well I can honestly say that since the school was taken over in March 2010 I can answer yes to all of these questions, my daughter loves going to school, she looks forward to playing with her friends and has a fantastic relationship with her teachers, she has grown so much in the past year and is excited to learn and to pass on her knowledge, next year I am sending my baby daughter to Exclusive Ambassadors as well and I feel confident that she is going to love it as much as her older sister, for me as a mother it is fantastic that I have found a school where I can leave my children and know that they are being looked after in a loving caring environment.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
Exclusive Ambassadors 2010-06-09 15:05:43 Natalie
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Service quality 
 
5.0
Facilities 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Natalie    June 09, 2010

WELL DONE

Well done Guys.



I could not have asked for any better with this school. I love all the staff and my kids really love their teachers. I have not had one day of leaving my children and they are in tears cause they don't want to be there. instead i have had "ok mom its time to go now". Thank you for all your good work with the upgrade of the school and very good work with my children. you guys are the best. Keep it up the good work. :)

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
 
View all user reviews
 
Powered by JReviews

Special Holiday Deals

 Use Facebook account  Use Google account  Use Twitter account
or
Register
 Use Facebook account  Use Google account  Use Twitter account
or