Saturday, December 15, 2018
Text Size

Advanced Search

Category:     Keywords:   
 

ABC Pre-Primary School Hot

Send Inquiry
 The form could not be submitted
Claim This Business

 

ABC Pre-Primary School is an independent private school catering for learners 1yrs to 5yrs and GR.R. The school is situated at 4 Kruger Road Lansdowne. The school accommodates a learner ratio of 1-30 learners. Principal/Teacher Ryklief is qualified, experienced, caring and dedicated.

 

ABC Pre-Primary embraces the vision of outcomes based education (OBE). ABC implements the “3 -in-one integrated programme” for Grade R learners. This programme intergrates the 3 learning programmes (LO’s), Literacy, Numeracy and Lifeskills, which is a designed feature of the National Curriculum Statement (NCS). The programme consists of 21 themes. These are delivered over 30 weeks using a day by day approach. Each day has suggestions for: Discussion topics, creative activities, dance, drama, music and movement, small group times and stories.

 

A child who engages with this programme will receive the required conceptual progression for them to be ready for Grade 1. Daily assessments are done, which are directly linked to the assessment standards for each activity. Quarterly reports are given to parents reporting on the learners achievement in the learning outcomes (LO). Quartely educational excursions are arranged for the year. Learners also have the opportunity to visit health centres, libraries, the arts theatres etc.

 

At ABC Pre-Primary School learners learn through play and where learning is fun.

 

Contact:

Principal/Teacher: Faadiela Ryklief

Cell: 083 7036245

Tel: 021 762 5703

Fax: 086 5844710

Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

User reviews

Average user rating from: 5 user(s)

To write a review please register or log in.
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Service quality 
 
5.0  (5)
Facilities 
 
4.4  (5)
Price 
 
5.0  (5)
 
ABC Pre-Primary School 2011-04-26 13:32:12 Faeeda
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Service quality 
 
5.0
Facilities 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Faeeda    April 26, 2011

Excellent

My two daughters will be attending ABC in May 2011, and i am rating the facility because its much better than the one they are now, and if only i knew of better before having the stress of putting my kids thru such agony.

I know they will be happier at ABC and Faadiela will make sure of it

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
ABC Pre-Primary School 2009-02-20 20:08:47 anonymous
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Service quality 
 
5.0
Facilities 
 
4.0
Price 
 
5.0
Reviewed by anonymous    February 20, 2009

excellent

My child attended ABC Pre Primary School in 2008. He could not understand or speak the English language. Since he started with teacher Faadiela Ryklief he could speak and understand english within the second week at ABC. What an excellent school and what a well educated teacher she is. I recommend ABC PRE PRIMARY SCHOOL.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
ABC Pre-Primary School 2009-02-09 13:26:39 Sihaam
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Service quality 
 
5.0
Facilities 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Sihaam    February 09, 2009

Rave reviews from the Van Wyk family!

Laylah has been with ABC Pre-primary for 2yrs now and I only have rave reviews - I wish to thank Teacher Fadeelah globally for all her efforts and her patience. When Laylah joined the school she had a speech problem. I was very concern and worried. The teacher assured me that I must leave it in her hands, which I did and today Laylah is a little chatterbox! I highly recommend ABC PRE-PRIMARY..

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
ABC Pre-Primary School 2008-11-06 09:32:16 Mise Ngcozela
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Service quality 
 
5.0
Facilities 
 
4.0
Price 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Mise Ngcozela    November 06, 2008

ABC-Pre-Primary School

I trully and honestly appreciates ABC Pre-Primary School tremendous contribution to my son's educational and personal development.

To all parents who wants the best foundation for their child's development without paying exorbitant fees,choose ABC Pre-Primary School.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
ABC Pre-Primary School 2008-08-21 11:47:40 Mikael Woods
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Service quality 
 
5.0
Facilities 
 
4.0
Price 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Mikael Woods    August 21, 2008

ABC Pre-primary

My daughter currently attends ABC Pre-primary school in Kenwyn.

The amount of effort that teacher Fadiela puts into her class and kids is amazing,I would recommend small but very proffesional and caring school to everyone looking for a safe and caring pre-primary school for their children.

Was this review helpful to you? 
30
Report this review
 
Powered by JReviews

Special Holiday Deals

 Use Facebook account  Use Google account  Use Twitter account
or
Register
 Use Facebook account  Use Google account  Use Twitter account
or